Skip to content

Distribution Network

Distribution Network

365bet体育Our distributors are a local network, including depots, diesel stops, marine facilities and service station sites across Australia. They are present in every state and territory of Australia, including most regional and remote locations where reliability is an essential component of business success.

 

Australian Capital Territory/New South Wales

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone     

Email

Balranald

365bet体育Tasco Petroleum

365bet体育94 Market Street, Balranald NSW 2715

365bet体育Dean Stanyer

0350329144

dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au

Bega

36 Lagoon St, Bega NSW 2551

Tim Campbell 

0242762812

tim@kelcampbell.com.au

Bombala

Cnr High & Stephen Streets, Bombala NSW 2632

365bet体育Tim Campbell

0242762812

tim@kelcampbell.com.au

Bourke

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  

82-86 Anson St, Bourke NSW 2840

365bet体育Tim Wall 

0268722458

twall@caltex.com.au

Broken Hill

365bet体育Tasco Petroleum

365bet体育Kanandah Rd, Broken Hill NSW 2880

365bet体育Dwight Sims

0880881011

dwight.sims@tascopetroleum.com.au

Bunnaloo 

Tasco Petroleum  

365bet体育Rmb 520, Bunnaloo NSW 2731

Shane Edge

0354897241

shane.edge@tascopetroleum.com.au

Casino

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

365bet体育32 Dyraaba St, Casino NSW 2470

Wayne Walsh

0266622155

wwalsh@caltex.com.au

Coonamble

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  

365bet体育Quambone St, Coonamble NSW 2829

365bet体育Tim Wall 

0268222122

twall@caltex.com.au 

Deniliquin

Purtill Bros Nominees P/L 

365bet体育McCrabb Rd, Deniliquin NSW 2710

Neville Purtill

0358819000

neville.purtill@purtills.com.au

Dubbo

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  

Lot 51 Bourke St (Newell Hwy) Cnr River St, Dubbo North NSW 2830

Tim Wall 

0268822600

twall@caltex.com.au 

Eden 

86 Imlay St, Eden NSW 2551

Tim Campbell 

0242762812

tim@kelcampbell.com.au

Goulburn 

9-13 Sloane St, Goulburn NSW 2580

365bet体育Tim Campbell

0242762812

tim@kelcampbell.com.au

Griffith

F & RN McNabb P/L

(PO Box 892) 4 Mackay Ave, Griffith NSW 2680

Rod Mcnabb

0269642364

rodmcnabb@iinet.net.au

Hay Depot

Purtill Bros Nominees P/L  

365bet体育Cnr Showground Rd And Murray, Hay NSW 2711

Neville Purtill

0358819000

neville.purtill@purtills.com.au 

Leeton

Tasco Petroleum 

9-11 Brady Way, Leeton NSW 2700

Nigel Wilson

0269214710

nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au

Moree

365bet体育DG & RJ Boland P/L

101 Gosport St, Moree NSW 2400

Peter A Brown

0267521398

mreadmin@island.net.au

365bet体育Moruya 

365bet体育  

26 Campbell St, Marouya NSW 2537

365bet体育Tim Campbell 

0242762812

tim@kelcampbell.com.au

Port Kembla

16 Flinders St, Port Kembla NSW 2505

365bet体育Tim Campbell

0242762812

tim@kelcampbell.com.au

365bet体育Rutherford 

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  

365bet体育83 Mustang Dr, Rutherford NSW 2320

Craig Bush

0249376415

czbush@caltex.com.au

Smithfield

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

16-18 Tait St, Smithfield NSW 2164

Allan King

0296729902

ayking@caltex.com.au 

Tamworth (Nemingha)

365bet体育Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 

428 Armidale Rd, Nemingha NSW 2340

Brett Cosgrove 

0267609213

bcosgro@caltex.com.au

Tuggerah

365bet体育John H Jones P/L

365bet体育Unit 6 24 Reliance Dr, Tuggerah NSW 2259

John Jones

0243521447

fkent@jhj.com.au

Urana

365bet体育Tasco Petroleum

365bet体育48 Williams St, Urana NSW 2645

365bet体育Nigel Wilson

0269214710

nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au

365bet体育Wagga Wagga

Tasco Petroleum

18-34 Lewington St, Bomen NSW 2650

Nigel Wilson

0269214710

nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au

Wauchope

The Hastings Co-Op Limited

365bet体育(PO Box 354) 188 High St, Wauchope NSW 2446

Steve Russell

0265888930

stever@hastingscoop.com.au

Woolgoolga

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

16-18 Bosworth Rd, Woolgoolga NSW 2456

Suellyn Chesham

0266542548

schesha@caltex.com.au

 

Northern Territory

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone     

Email

Alice Springs

365bet体育Refuel Australia

365bet体育16 Ghan Rd, Alice Springs NT 0871

365bet体育David Moore

0889526222

davidm@refuelaus.com.au

Darwin

365bet体育Refuel Australia

365bet体育119 Coonawarra Rd Winnellie NT 0821

Ian Burrows

0879791080

darwin@refuelaus.com.au

 

Queensland

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone

Email

Ayr

101 Edwards Street, Ayr QLD 4807

Jamie Regan

0747260300

jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

365bet体育Brisbane (Coopers Plains)

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

365bet体育104 Boniface St, Coopers Plains QLD 4108

365bet体育Cameron Spencer

0737122201

cxspenc@caltex.com.au

Bundaberg

365bet体育Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

2A Collins St, Bundaberg QLD 4670

Glenn Findlay

0741522996

gfindla@caltex.com.au

Caboolture

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

2-8 Beachmere Rd, Caboolture QLD 4510

Cameron Spencer

0754956592

cxspenc@caltex.com.au

Cairns

(PO Box 5221) 60 Draper St, Cairns QLD 4870

365bet体育George Schafer

0740511455

cairns@tropicd.com.au

Charters Towers

262 Gill Street, Charters Towers NSW 4820

Jamie Regan

0747260300

jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

Clermont

365bet体育Crokers Fuel And Oils

365bet体育Turrama Rd, Clermont QLD 4721

Peter Bleakley

0749831400

peterb@crokers.com.au

Dalby

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

365bet体育58 Loudoun St, Dalby QLD 4405

365bet体育Andrea Foster

0746621493

axfoste@caltex.com.au

Emerald

365bet体育Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

3 Short St Cnr Dundas St, Emerald QLD 4720

365bet体育Ken Pilkington

0749824520

kpilkin@caltex.com.au

Gladstone

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 

12 Chapple St, Gladstone QLD 4680

365bet体育Jason Taranto

0749766800

jxtaran@caltex.com.au

Goondiwindi

365bet体育Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

Old Cunningham Hwy, Goondiwindi QLD 4390

Bow Andersen

0746713645

bdander@caltex.com.au

Gympie

IJ BF KJ & JI McClintock 

365bet体育116 Noosa Road, Gympie QLD 4570

Gavin Parker

0754822757

mcclint@tpg.com.au

Hervey Bay

Fraser Coast Fuel Pty Ltd 

365bet体育Chapel Rd Via Nikenbah, Hervey Bay QLD 4655

Elton Keen

0741213876

elton@frasercoastfuel.com.au 

Labrador

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

365bet体育244-252 Brisbane Rd, Labrador QLD 4215

Dave Ealam

0737122225

dealam1@caltex.com.au

Longreach 

Duck Street, Longreach QLD 4730

365bet体育George Schafer

0746581963

longreach@tropicd.com.au

Mackay

365bet体育Crokers Fuel & Oil P/L

365bet体育(PO Box 5497) 5-9 Conners Rd, Mackay QLD 4740

365bet体育David Hindle

0749521933

davidh@crokers.com.au 

Malanda

42 James Street, Malanda QLD 4885

Jamie Regan

0747260300

jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

Maryborough

365bet体育Fraser Coast Fuel Pty Ltd

365bet体育182 Kent St, Maryborough QLD 4650

Elton Keen

0741213876

elton@frasercoastfuel.com.au 

Proserpine 

365bet体育Crokers Fuel And Oils 

7 Anzac Rd, Proserpine QLD 4800

Barry Saroglia

0749453840

sags@crokers.com.au 

365bet体育Rockhampton

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

365bet体育43 Dooley St, Rockhampton North QLD 4701

365bet体育Warick Thompson

0749272629

wmthomp@caltex.com.au

Roma

365bet体育Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

145-157 Raglan St, Roma QLD 4455

Darryl Beck

0746221000

dbeck@caltex.com.au

Roseneath

14 Kiernan Drive, Roseneath QLD 4811

365bet体育Jamie Regan

0747260300

jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

Toowoomba

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

365bet体育383-391 Taylor St, Toowoomba QLD 4350

Greer Beck

0746314913

gbeck@caltex.com.au

Townsville

365bet体育(PO Box 1509) 131 Denham St, Townsville QLD 4810

Jamie Regan

0747260300

jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

365bet体育Tully 

Bruce Hwy, Tully QLD 4854

George Schafer

0740681319

gschafer@tropicd.com.au

Winton

1 Chirnside St, Winton QLD 4735

365bet体育George Schafer

0746571146

gschafer@tropicd.com.au

Yabulu

365bet体育Bruce Hwy & Greenvale Street, Yabulu QLD 4818

Jamie Regan

0747260300

jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

 

South Australia

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone

Email

365bet体育Bordertown 

365bet体育Tasco Petroleum Pty Ltd 

365bet体育20-22 Dukes Hwy, Bordertown SA

365bet体育Stephen Pietsch 

0887522555

stephen.pietsch@tascopetroleum.com.au

Cavan

 

540 Cross Keys Rd, Cavan SA 5094

365bet体育Bryson Fredericks

0883495868

bfredericks@adelaidefuel.net.au

Jamestown

Ks & Ca Hunt & Son P/L

365bet体育Mananarie Rd, Jamestown SA 5491

David Hunt

0886641240

davidh@huntsfuel.com.au

Kadina

Ks & Ca Hunt & Son P/L

365bet体育11 Martin Terrace, Kadina SA 5554

David Hunt

0886641240

davidh@huntsfuel.com.au

Kingscote Kangaroo Island

Turner Ki Holdings P/L 

Telegraph Rd, Kingscote Kangaroo Is SA 5223

David Turner

0885532725

turnfuel@kin.on.net

365bet体育Mount Gambier

40 Graham Rd, Mount Gambier SA 5290

Peter Sims

0887211704

peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au

365bet体育Mount Gambier

(PO Box 567) 141 -147 Jubilee Hwy West, Mount Gambier SA 5290

Peter Sims

0887211704

peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au

Naracoorte

241 Smith St, Naracoorte SA 5271

365bet体育Troy Henschke

troy.henschke@tascopetroleum.com.au

Naracoorte

249 Smith St, Naracoorte SA 5271

Peter Sims

0887211704

peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au

365bet体育Port Augusta

Hunts Fuel

Old Tarcoola Rd, Port Augusta SA 5700

365bet体育Chad McDonald

0886822955

chadm@huntsfuel.com.au

Port Lincoln

Hunts Fuel

51 Verran Tce Port, Lincoln SA 5606

365bet体育Chad McDonald

0886822955

chadm@huntsfuel.com.au

Renmark

Tasco Petroleum 

52 Twenty First St, Renmark SA 5700

Peter Everett

0885865966

peter.everett@tascopetroleum.com.au

Roseworthy

Lot 44 Roseworthy Road, Roseworthy SA 5371

Bryson Fredericks

0883495868

bfredericks@adelaidefuel.net.au

Seaford Safety Shop

365bet体育61 Seaford Road, Seaford Meadows SA 5169

Bryson Fredericks

088349868

bfredericks@adelaidefuel.net.au

 

Tasmania

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone

Email

Invermay

365bet体育3-11 Dry St, Invermay TAS 7250

Ben Fenton

0418141664

bfenton@caltas.com.au

365bet体育Moonah (Hobart)

Bennetts Petroleum

PO Box 436, Moonah TAS 7009

365bet体育Terry or Troy Bennett

0362280128

terry@.bennettspetrol.com.au

365bet体育Moonah (Hobart)

365bet体育Bennetts Petroleum

365bet体育Self'S Point, New Town TAS 7008

365bet体育Terry or Troy Bennett

0362280128

terry@.bennettspetrol.com.au

Quoiba (Devonport)

365bet体育(PO Box 127) 2-4 Durkins Rd, Quoiba TAS 7310

Ben Fenton

0418141664

bfenton@caltas.com.au

 

Victoria

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone

Email

Alexandra

I & M Simpson & Son

365bet体育(PO Box 205) 25 Aitken St, Alexandra VIC 3714

365bet体育Gordon Simpson

0357721205

gordon@simpsonsfuel.com.au

Ballarat

Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

1211 Latrobe St, Ballarat VIC, 3350

Graeme Welsh

0353362212

ballarat@bonneyenergy.com.au

Balranald 

Tasco Petroleum

94 Court St, Balranald Swan Hill  VIC 3585

365bet体育Dean Stanyer

0350329144

dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au

Benalla

Tasco Petroleum

365bet体育34 Sydney Rd, Benalla VIC 3672

David Mcmaster

0357613401

david.mcmaster@tascopetroleum.com.au

Bendigo

365bet体育Tasco Petroleum

45 Sandhurst Rd, Bendigo VIC 3550

Wayne Wignall

0354463133

wayne.wignall@tascopetroleum.com.au

Corio (Geelong)

Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

365bet体育246-256 Princess Hwy, Corio VIC 3215

Tony Winsall

0352751151

 twinsall@bonneyenergy.com.au

Hamilton

Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

35 Port Fairy Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300

Grant Stevenson

0355721690

hamilton@bonneyenergy.com.au

Horsham

Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

39-41 Mill St, Horsham VIC 3400

365bet体育Peter Beasley

0353826927

horsham@bonneyenergy.com.au

Melbourne Metro

365bet体育Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

 Melbourne VIC 3000

Paul Wallace

0385941600

newport@bonneyenergy.com.au

Mildura

Tasco Petroleum

220 Tenth St, Mildura VIC 3500

365bet体育Reece Penny

0350511736

reece.penny@tascopetroleum.com.au

Oakleigh

365bet体育Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

365bet体育12/19-23 Clarinda Rd, Oakleigh South VIC 3167

365bet体育Jimmy Karamaloudis

0385185240

oakleigh@bonneygroup.com.au

Robinvale

Tasco Petroleum

365bet体育70 Bromley Rd, Robinvale VIC 3459

365bet体育Lloyd Crispin

0260242488

lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au

Shepparton

365bet体育Tasco Petroleum

365bet体育17-26 Mcgill St, Shepparton VIC 3630

Peter Trevaskis

0358215460

peter.trevaskis@tascopetroleum.com.au

Swan Hill

Tasco Petroleum

Cnr Curlewis & Chapman St, Swan Hill VIC 3585

365bet体育Dean Stanyer

0350329144

dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au

Swan Hill

365bet体育Tasco Petroleum

365bet体育6-8 Jennings Rd, Swan Hill VIC 3585

Terry O'Halloran

0350324469

terry.ohalloran@tascopetroleum.com.au

Warragul

Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

365bet体育149 Queen St, Warragul VIC 3820

Stacey Lawry

0356235733

warragul@bonneyenergy.com.au

Warrnambool

Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

365bet体育14-20 Lindsay St, Dennington VIC 3280

Brad Van Rooy

0355625265

warrnambool@bonneyenergy.com.au

Wodonga

Tasco Petroleum

365bet体育107 Bradford St, Wodonga VIC 3689

365bet体育Lloyd Crispin

0260242488

lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au

Yarrawonga

Tasco Petroleum

365bet体育Benalla Rd, Yarrawonga VIC 3730

Lloyd Crispin

0260242488

lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au

 

Western Australia

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone

Email

Albany 

365bet体育Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  

634 Menang Dr, Willyung WA 6331

365bet体育Mick Goncalves

0865952923

mgoncal@caltex.com.au

Busselton

365bet体育Craybrooke Nominees P/L

365bet体育(PO Box 216) Lot 4 Strelly St, Busselton WA 6280

Rodney Johnston

0897522068

geopetrl@westnet.com.au

Dalwallinu

Refuel Australia

Lot 394 Railway Parade, Dalwallinu WA 6609

Ian Burrows

0891402550

ianb@refuelaus.com.au

Esperance

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

365bet体育Gladstone St, Esperance WA 6450

Ian Campbell

0865952931

ircampbe@caltex.com.au

Geraldton

(PO Box 119) 120 Flores Rd, Geraldton WA 6530

365bet体育Ian Burrows

0899208000

ian@geraldtonfuel.com.au

Kalgoorlie

Caltex Petroleum Services 

Lot 2 West Kalgoorlie Rd, Kalgoorlie WA 6430

365bet体育Ian Campbell

0869592950

ircampbe@caltex.com.au

365bet体育Perth 

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

37 Office Rd Kwinana WA 6167

365bet体育Richard Harders 

0865952940

rharder@caltex.com.au

Picton

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

Wimbridge Rd Cnr South Western Hwy, Picton WA 6229

365bet体育Aidan Waite

0897254399

awaite@caltex.com.au

Port Hedland

365bet体育Refuel Australia  

365bet体育12 Cajarina Rd, Wedgefield WA 6721

Ian Burrows

0891402550

ianb@refuelaus.com.au

Three Springs

Refuel Australia

365bet体育Lot 2260 Slaughter St, Three Springs WA 6519

Ian Burrows

0891402550

ianb@refuelaus.com.au

 

Baileys Marine

Email: baileys@caltex.com.au
Website: 

 

Suburb

Address

Contact

Phone

Fremantle, WA

28 Mews Rs Fisherman's Wharf, Fremantle WA 6160

365bet体育Michael Coumbe

1300 224 539

Darwin, NT

Fishermans Wharf Francis Bay Drive, Darwin NT 0800

Ben Dyson

08 89413320

Sydney, NSW

Berth 6, White Bay Roberts St, Balmain NSW 2041

Tom Fewell

02 80901216

Point Sampson, WA

Bill Miller Dr Boat Harbour, Point Sampson WA 6720

365bet体育Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Onslow, WA

365bet体育Beadon Creek Rd, Onslow WA 6710

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Gladstone, QLD

Building 10, Ferry Terminal Building, Bryan Jordon Drive, Gladstone 4680

Jed Griffiths

07 49726111

365bet体育Carnarvon, WA

365bet体育Harbour Rd Carnarvon Boat Harbour, Carnarvon WA 6701

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Denham, WA

365bet体育Knight Tce, Denham WA 6537

365bet体育Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

365bet体育Kalbarri, WA

Gray St, Kalbarri WA 6536

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

365bet体育Geraldton, WA

Connell Rd Fishing Boat Harbour (West End), Geraldton WA 6530

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Leeman, WA

365bet体育Thomas St, Leeman WA 6514

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

365bet体育Point Lincoln, WA

365bet体育Port Lincoln Marina

365bet体育Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Fremantle Sailing Club, WA

365bet体育151 Marine Tce, Fremantle WA 6160

Michael Coumbe

1300 224 539

Perth, WA

365bet体育Barrack St Jetty Barrack St, Perth WA 6000

Michael Coumbe

1300 224 539

Royal Perth Yacht Club, WA

Australia Ll Drive, Crawley WA 6909

365bet体育Michael Coumbe

1300 224 539

365bet体育Mandurah, WA

365bet体育Breakwater Pde Mandurah Ocean Marina, Mandurah WA 6210

Michael Coumbe

1300 224 539

Bunbury, WA

Casuarina Dr Casuarina Boat Harbour, Bunbury WA 6230

Michael Coumbe

1300 224 539

Esperance, WA

Bandy Creek Rd, Bandy Creek WA 6450

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Australia's Largest Fuel Network

Whether you need to fill up fast or get a meal on the go - there's a Caltex near you. With more than 1,900 service stations across Australia, we're never too far away.